Mine seem to have vanished.

I discovered some long-forgotten stairs that wound down into the long hallway of my subconscious. The carpet was antique olive and there was burnished wooden panelling as far as the eye could see.

There was a door. The sign read clearly, Limiting Beliefs.

I opened the door and a roomful of fluttering escaped and soared away. I even went inside the room and made sure the windows were flung wide, too.

Sometimes I need to be reminded that I can allow myself to be guided, I don’t always have to be the guide.

If you want to explore your creative self (you have one, even if you don’t think so) click the following link to find some wonderful inspiration for going creative with Orna Ross.

There was space to breathe after my limits were freed.

My spirit wanted to build a pillow fort and play in the realm of Epic. This is what happened … Pull of the Tribe – Series Trailer … Yep, still feeling the awesome power of a deep breath.

2 thoughts on “Limiting beliefs

Leave a Reply

